A Joint Programme of Friedrich Schiller University and the Max Planck Institute of Economics, Jena
Search:
GK
Mon 2-Jul-18
Tue 3-Jul-18
Wed 4-Jul-18
Thu 5-Jul-18
Fri 6-Jul-18
Sat 7-Jul-18
Sun 8-Jul-18
Mon 9-Jul-18
Tue 10-Jul-18
Fri 13-Jul-18
Sat 14-Jul-18
Sun 15-Jul-18
Mon 16-Jul-18
Tue 17-Jul-18
Thu 19-Jul-18
Fri 20-Jul-18
Sat 21-Jul-18
Sat 28-Jul-18
Sun 29-Jul-18
Sun 5-Aug-18
Sun 12-Aug-18
Please subscribe to our email list to get up-to-date information about seminars and lectures.