A Joint Programme of Friedrich Schiller University and the Max Planck Institute of Economics, Jena
Search:
GK
Mon 6-Nov-17
Tue 7-Nov-17
Thu 9-Nov-17
Fri 10-Nov-17
Sat 11-Nov-17
Sun 12-Nov-17
Mon 13-Nov-17
Tue 14-Nov-17
Thu 16-Nov-17
Fri 17-Nov-17
Sat 18-Nov-17
Sun 19-Nov-17
Mon 20-Nov-17
Tue 21-Nov-17
Fri 24-Nov-17
Sat 25-Nov-17
Sun 26-Nov-17
Mon 27-Nov-17
Tue 28-Nov-17
Thu 30-Nov-17
Fri 1-Dec-17
Sat 2-Dec-17
Sun 3-Dec-17
Mon 4-Dec-17
Tue 5-Dec-17
Wed 6-Dec-17
Thu 7-Dec-17
Fri 8-Dec-17
Sat 9-Dec-17
Sun 10-Dec-17
Mon 11-Dec-17
Tue 12-Dec-17
Wed 13-Dec-17
Thu 14-Dec-17
Fri 15-Dec-17
Sat 16-Dec-17
Sun 17-Dec-17
Please subscribe to our email list to get up-to-date information about seminars and lectures.