A Joint Programme of Friedrich Schiller University and the Max Planck Institute of Economics, Jena
Search:
GK
Mon 5-Feb-18
Tue 6-Feb-18
Wed 7-Feb-18
Fri 9-Feb-18
Sat 10-Feb-18
Sun 11-Feb-18
Mon 12-Feb-18
Tue 13-Feb-18
Wed 14-Feb-18
Thu 15-Feb-18
Fri 16-Feb-18
Sat 17-Feb-18
Sun 18-Feb-18
Mon 19-Feb-18
Tue 20-Feb-18
Wed 21-Feb-18
Fri 23-Feb-18
Sat 24-Feb-18
Sun 25-Feb-18
Mon 26-Feb-18
Tue 27-Feb-18
Wed 28-Feb-18
Thu 1-Mar-18
Fri 2-Mar-18
Sat 3-Mar-18
Sun 4-Mar-18
Mon 5-Mar-18
Tue 6-Mar-18
Wed 7-Mar-18
Thu 8-Mar-18
Fri 9-Mar-18
Sat 10-Mar-18
Sun 11-Mar-18
Mon 12-Mar-18
Tue 13-Mar-18
Thu 15-Mar-18
Fri 16-Mar-18
Sat 17-Mar-18
Sun 18-Mar-18
Please subscribe to our email list to get up-to-date information about seminars and lectures.