A Joint Programme of Friedrich Schiller University and the Max Planck Institute of Economics, Jena
Search:
GK
Mon 11-Sep-17
Tue 12-Sep-17
Wed 13-Sep-17
Thu 14-Sep-17
Fri 15-Sep-17
Sat 16-Sep-17
Sun 17-Sep-17
Mon 18-Sep-17
Tue 19-Sep-17
Wed 20-Sep-17
Thu 21-Sep-17
Fri 22-Sep-17
Sat 23-Sep-17
Sun 24-Sep-17
Mon 25-Sep-17
Tue 26-Sep-17
Wed 27-Sep-17
Thu 28-Sep-17
Fri 29-Sep-17
Sat 30-Sep-17
Sun 1-Oct-17
Mon 2-Oct-17
Tue 3-Oct-17
Wed 4-Oct-17
Thu 5-Oct-17
Fri 6-Oct-17
Sat 7-Oct-17
Sun 8-Oct-17
Mon 9-Oct-17
Tue 10-Oct-17
Thu 12-Oct-17
Fri 13-Oct-17
Sat 14-Oct-17
Sun 15-Oct-17
Mon 16-Oct-17
Tue 17-Oct-17
Wed 18-Oct-17
Thu 19-Oct-17
Fri 20-Oct-17
Sat 21-Oct-17
Sun 22-Oct-17
Please subscribe to our email list to get up-to-date information about seminars and lectures.