A Joint Programme of Friedrich Schiller University and the Max Planck Institute of Economics, Jena
Search:
GK
Mon 15-May-17
Tue 16-May-17
Thu 18-May-17
Fri 19-May-17
Sat 20-May-17
Sun 21-May-17
Mon 22-May-17
Tue 23-May-17
Thu 25-May-17
Fri 26-May-17
Sat 27-May-17
Sun 28-May-17
Mon 29-May-17
Tue 30-May-17
Wed 31-May-17
Fri 2-Jun-17
Sat 3-Jun-17
Sun 4-Jun-17
Mon 5-Jun-17
Tue 6-Jun-17
Thu 8-Jun-17
Fri 9-Jun-17
Sat 10-Jun-17
Sun 11-Jun-17
Mon 12-Jun-17
Tue 13-Jun-17
Thu 15-Jun-17
Fri 16-Jun-17
Sat 17-Jun-17
Sun 18-Jun-17
Mon 19-Jun-17
Tue 20-Jun-17
Thu 22-Jun-17
Fri 23-Jun-17
Sat 24-Jun-17
Sun 25-Jun-17
Please subscribe to our email list to get up-to-date information about seminars and lectures.